New Album coming soon in April 2018 on Honolulu Records!



“Miscommunication” is the debut album of the band released by the Italian label Zone Di Musica in 2014 with critical acclaim, and was extensively toured in Italy, Switzerland and UK.

It features all original compositions by guitarist Michele Caiati and saxophonist Nicolò Ricci, with the only exception of a revisited version of Coltrane’s “After The Rain”.

Buy on iTunes

Listen on Spotify